Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
someone19690 50 / M
"I am a very laid back kind of guy. I enjoy life to the fullest."
St.Ignace Mi., Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2005

To view all of
someone19690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view someone19690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,446,144 Active Members!*
someone19690 50/M
St.Ignace Mi., Michigan
Still here in Traverse City. Having way to much fun 😋😝☺️
What I am looking for: For a guy to walk in, sit back and enjoy an Awesome blowjob, bust a nut and leave, no questions asked or no reciprocation expected. Whether your married, attached or single, even if you never had another guy go down on you and would like to try it. I enjoy giving most men what they don't get at home. I do enjoy Deepthroating , and yes I love to swallow. I am D/D free and expect the same. I am 100 % for real. Discretion is a must. What happens at my place stays at my place, I do not discuss with anyone. My private life is very private and must stay that way. Age, Race and Member Size do not really matter to me. If any of this sounds good to you , please contact you will not be sorry...................PS. Willing to try Bi with the right Per....

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys what another man can do for him. I enjoy hairy men the most.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of someone19690's responses

  • 50 / male
  • St.Ignace Mi., Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1973
Hometown: st.ignace, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: have a job
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None