sonyaxxxuk 37 / 36 / C
"Kiss us and taste the difference!! ;)"
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2005

To view all of
sonyaxxxuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonyaxxxuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,630,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NatashaRomnov
California, United States
Smdge111
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Colilimi123
London, United Kingdom
Funmark88
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
bennyc19866
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sexycouplenr88
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Smithy1310
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reefermanhugo
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
clurry73
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sonyaxxxuk 37/C
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for some fun tonight.. ;) looking for a hot single guy! Sonya x contact me on kick: sonyaxxuk
Introduction
We are a friendly , fun loving couple and wanting other nice people to share our bodies!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for genuine, friendly nice people to have some really sexy fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything and everything!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonyaxxxuk's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1985 October 25, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Occupation: Prefer not to say Travel Consultant
Race: Other Other
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown