southernmocwboy 58 / M
"Country guy looking for fun"
marshall, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 13, 2006

To view all of
southernmocwboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view southernmocwboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
southernmocwboy 58/M
marshall, Missouri
Anybody real here? I wish people would respond to messages sent. Kik me at Southernmocwboy
Why add me as a friend if you not going to chat?? Redneck country guy here looking to have some fun. I like to hunt, i love to go fishing, Rodeos and Dirt track racing are just a few things i like to do. NOT into heavy people please be FIT There are so many FAKE people here all talk NO action. Nobody ever meets from here do they? Way to many talkers and not to much on the action its really sad I like to deep throat all no gag reflex here let me show ya. looking for hung fit men only,,,

My Ideal Person Looking for anybody to have fun with.

And can i ask why do people send e mails and messages and say that they want to meet then they never show. Way to many fakes here DONT waste my time if your not for real!!
No gag reflex & can deep throat all. I love to give oral and want nothing in return

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would take to much time i have to mant lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of southernmocwboy's responses

  • 58 / male
  • marshall, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 17, 1963
Travels to: Knoxville, Iowa, United States
Hometown: marshall, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work on farm
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: