spike2580 45 / M
"hi i am spike 2580 looking for you"
newry, Down, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2004

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spike2580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tiffstokes18
Belfast, United Kingdom
lis25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
larawalsh_kitten
derry, Ireland
naughtybutcute4
Belfast, United Kingdom
barebertie
Down, United Kingdom
sexysweetbitch5
Armagh, United Kingdom
rm_terramar6969
dublin, Ireland
rm_sjc03ni
Belfast, United Kingdom
rm_MissKiko
Singapore, Clementi
 
Status
spike2580 45/M
newry, Down , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am a 31 year old male from n.ireland, i have dark brown hair,crystal blue eyes and am approx six foot tall. I love playing football and running. I enjoy all aspects of music and love going to concerts.I love heading out and meeting with friends.

My Ideal Person the person i am looking for is one who is interested in meeting for fun, one who wants no hassles only to enjoy each others company and bodies. I am looking for a woman who isn't afraid of having fun and sharing herself. I love women of all types and im in no way shallow, i value peoples feelings very much and would never intentionally hurt anyone. I love women who above all know how to use their bodies to fulfil the greatest feelings imaginable. I'm not into the business of judging people, we all have our stories to tell, so please don't judge me. Thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of spike2580's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • newry, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None