sportschick2014 52 / 55 / C
"We are looking for people to flirt with and have fun!"
Hill Country, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
sportschick2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sportschick2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyguy111152
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
daytimejoy69
Texas, United States
cazadorrrr4
Texas, United States
hollowgirl
Texas, United States
rm_MWAH20141957
Texas, United States
Cuckadableher
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
tbabgirl01
Texas, United States
allst8qb
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
sportschick2014 52/C
Hill Country, Texas
Introduction
We would love to find people to go out and have a good time with! Please, if you are married and your spouse isn't 100% on board, don't contact us! We are a happily married couple and we respect that commitment in others! Hanging out and having a great time is what we are looking for!! Who knows what will come next!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sportschick2014's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hill Country, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1970 October 25, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None