steferbug21 39 /
"Looking For a Women!!"
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 25, 2003

To view all of
steferbug21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steferbug21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Route7ohio
Florida, United States
beachman23
North Carolina, United States
GypsyJeepgirl
North Carolina, United States
Indochocofantasy
Jamaica, Jamaica
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
Georgieflirt
Michigan, United States
rm_pornstrCock
Illinois, United States
ruburclitty
Ontario, Canada
lavalacey
Michigan, United States
 
Status
steferbug21 39/
Midland, Michigan
Looking for a lady to play in and out of the bedroom
Introduction
I am a Bi-sexual woman who likes to have long talks, meet for dinner and/or drinks, see a movie or whatever. I am engaged, but fiance is aware of my sexuality. I like to play softball,hang out with friends,family,my partner(whom I love very much) and meet new people online. I am sweet, sensitive, easy going and caring type. I'm kind of quiet shy sometimes but full of energy when something sparks my interest. I seem to fall in love and it always fails but my fiance has changed that. I'm not a cheater or a liar. Not my thing. I know I have a lot of good qualities, I have been told, but I am obviously not perfect. Wish I was then maybe people would like me or love me more. I am always seem alone and it drive's me down...Poor,no direction, and no self esteem. My future husband has helped me with that. Well enough of that talk let me give you some more sexy information about me. My pussy is clean shaven and I love to have my pussy ate as well as eat pussy. Mmmmm!! I like the doggy style position the best. My tits are a size 42D and a lot to handle but love them to be massaged and sucked on. So if you like what you read or would like to know more then send me a message and I will get back to you ASAP. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Looking for a women to play with ALONE or the fiance and I together. I Hope to find another woman who shares my interests and wants to have a little fun on the side. I love the touch and soft kisses of a woman, and love exploring a woman's body. If you feel the same, please contact me. I miss a women's touch and they say a women knows what a women wants!! I am open to phone sex and erotic talks with male or female. Maybe a meet to chat or some touching too. Lets see where things take us on this journey. Someone who isn't going to judge me either. I would like to find a women that would like to be friends for some hanging out and do the girly things as well as playing together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont really have a favorite, I like a variety/

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1)Playing with a pregnant or chocolate women
2)Making my own porn video w/my partner for use to watch together only
3)To watch a couple have sex
4)Eat a women's pussy while she is being fucked by a man
5) Some role playing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, Soft spanking, Soft hair pulling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of steferbug21's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: February 4, 1982
Hometown: Sanford, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: