stevewgib 48 / 46 / C
"We live in Kellyville now. I can't figure out to change it. We're looking for one good man to be friends with in and out of the bedroom. We're also open to a Dominant woman. "
Kellyville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2009

To view all of
stevewgib's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stevewgib's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CapitalCpl87
Maryland, United States
SwimmerSTROKE
Oklahoma, United States
needitnow74006
Oklahoma, United States
Fillmeandleave
Oklahoma, United States
4milebbc
Oklahoma, United States
Mavais1971
Texas, United States
BouncingBack101
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Indigo5130
Oklahoma, United States
Lukinhas1655
Goias, Brazil
 
Status
stevewgib 48/C
Kellyville, Oklahoma
Introduction
We're hoping to find one good man to play with as well as be good friends. Both of us are very open minded...disregard the ideal person section. We want one good man and bbc is extremely welcome.

My Ideal Person In a man we are looking for an ongoing partner we can trust to play with. BBC very welcome! Must lean towards the Dominant side.

In a woman we would like to find someone who would like to be friends in and out of the bedroom. A woman should be Dominant as well. We both lean towards the submissive side in sex. A strong Dominant woman would be great.

BDSM is welcome. Not many limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stevewgib's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kellyville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1974 October 22, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses