Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stickem8627 36 / M
"I’m all about a lady’s pleasure. "
Miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stickem8627's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickem8627's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,613,897 Active Members!*
stickem8627 36/M
Miami, Florida
Always kicking it Stickem69
Greensboro 27-31 Houston apr 14-17 Kansas City apr 27-29 I Live in Miami but travel literally everywhere for work and overseas for pleasure. Just looking for cool down to earth ppl to vibe with and maybe grab a drink or 2. Passport on deck with stamps already. NO DRAMA PLZ Sex Drinking Anime Drinking Gamer Sex Bowling Drinking Traveling And oh yea....Drinking but not to get drunk. If you don’t have a sense of humor, i may not be your cup of tea. PS: i don’t discriminate on race. PLZ NO MEN. I don't do GUYS To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A sense of humor, down to earth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stickem8627's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: