studdley1261 60 / M
"Just at the age of finding inner self. Curious about discreet hook-ups."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2012

To view all of
studdley1261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studdley1261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,163,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
herdyh123
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
vtexplorer
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
FUCKAOLDMAN88
Illinois, United States
MascSub4U
Oklahoma, United States
kubota442
Ontario, Canada
PinkCD
Florida, United States
billie195699
Ontario, Canada
django1331
South Australia, Australia
stretch75cbater
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
studdley1261 60/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I like to kink things up a notch from time to time. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Would like to find someone like myself to experiment withon a regular basis. I shave my cock and balls and would prefer the same. I do like to wear womens panties. I think they look sexy with a nice shaved cock in them!!! LOL I'm not really into anal play. I do like to rub cocks together, mutual stroking and of course mutual blow jobs!!! I LOVE pussy, but lately I like to suck on a nice cock!!!!

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1961
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: