subforlife2 60 / 59 / C
"Looking for fun without drama( almost all pics are sub/hubby)"
dade city, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2004

To view all of
subforlife2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subforlife2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,022,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Campania, Italy
Puerto Rico, United States
Santa Fe, Argentina
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
subforlife2 60/C
dade city, Florida
The wife(mistress) is looking for a couple or a man to join her for a good time and the fun of dominating and humiliating me too..
The wife(Mistress) is looking for a man, woman or couple(man and woman) to join her for friendship and fun..and great sex....She is looking for a man with a hard cock(unlike mine)and hopefully any and all of her guests can enjoy the fun of dominating and humiliating me(sub/hubby)My goal is to obey orders without hesitation and serve and please our guests..thank you(all pics are of cuckold hubby)

My Ideal Person man, woman or couple that enjoys great sex..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of subforlife2's responses

  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dade city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 2, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired office manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses