subslut61 66 / 45 / C
"She loves being molested by strangers."
Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
subslut61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subslut61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baldy4960
Arizona, United States
hotbody3600
Kentucky, United States
joshyyyb0y
Illinois, United States
Turningcolors
Minnesota, United States
Pekingman75
Stockholm, Sweden
BartSimpson2018
South Dakota, United States
ironmike512
Minnesota, United States
Hibfun
Florida, United States
64595
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
subslut61 66/C
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Just looking
Introduction
Absolutely loves us older guys,, and always wants to show off in front of an older man... First of all we are free members on here,,, so they don't allow us to contact just everyone that contacts us,,, only certain message's come thru being we are not paying members... She loves to be fist fucked by strangers,, To view all of our video's you must send a (Friend Request) love to watch her get molested by other men. She is interested in setting up a gangbang at a motel,, all age's, race's, and endowments welcome,, no strings,, she just plain loves being used by many men at the same time,, she is super hot and always ready and clean for action. Loves being fingered and fisted,, and adore's being bukkaked and covered with hot loads of cum and eaten out at the same time. Check our blog please.. She loves to be devilered to men for molesting, and giving blowjobs. Loves to be fist fucked and jacked off on is her favorite. Please comment on her pictures and video's,,,, she loves it..

My Ideal Person Guy's that just want to fuck and abuse the wife along with me.

View more of subslut61's responses

Information
  • 66/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1955 May 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: master slut
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either