Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sulizer 44 / M
"Suche heisse Frauen, die sehr gerne Sex haben. Bin ein leckfreudiger Kerl"
Rheinfelden, Aargau, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
sulizer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sulizer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,752,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Champagne-Ardenne, France
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Lima, Peru
Réunion, France
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Minnesota, United States
Lower Saxony, Deutschland
gederland, Netherlands
sulizer 44/M
Rheinfelden, Aargau , Switzerland
Ich bin ein sehr netter, humorvoller und normalerweise ein ruhiger Typ ;-). Ich bin ein echter Kumpeltyp, fürsorglich und immer da wenn man mich braucht. Ich lache auch sehr gerne und bin sehr schnell und oft spitz. Bin für viele Sexfantasien zu haben

My Ideal Person Du solltest nett sein , gepflegt, aufgestellt, spontan sein und Freude am Leben haben. das ist die Hauptsache . Und natürlich solltest du Sex mögen, sehr sogar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sulizer's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Rheinfelden, Aargau, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Lagerist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: