superfirm 40 / M
"Bi-curious guy, haven't been with a man yet!"
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2011

To view all of
superfirm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superfirm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,115,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mindwander69
Minnesota, United States
pdb_1953
North Dakota, United States
angelfourall
Minnesota, United States
lotmaker
Minnesota, United States
doben69
Wisconsin, United States
lvbarboy
Nevada, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Darkerside46
North Dakota, United States
Hugmefkme54
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
superfirm 40/M
Grand Forks, North Dakota
looking for fun!
Introduction
I'm an adventurous guy that loves to please. Open to trying new things sexually. I've only been with women, have been very excited for awhile to try out my first experience with a man! Not able to view many emails here, look for me on IM.

My Ideal Person Ideally like a person that will take control so I can be sub. But I love all types, I'm versatile! Age isn't a factor, older or younger get me just as hard! Must be clean, I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of superfirm's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 18, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: