surfdancers1000 66 / 56 / C
"WE'RE BAAAACk!!!"
Milton, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 3, 2006

To view all of
surfdancers1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surfdancers1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadAboutMaddie
Delaware, United States
BiancaLovesIt
Pennsylvania, United States
pamelatv3
Pennsylvania, United States
FionaRing
New South Wales, Australia
RocknRollCouple
Virginia, United States
sSlavinSsletje
Alkmaar, Netherlands
MsVBee
Ohio, United States
JaneJetson123
Minnesota, United States
danycole
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
surfdancers1000 66/C
Milton, Delaware
Introduction
a of the ocean [grew up on the beach] i love surfing and all aspects of the ocean. love paddling out and swimming with the dolphins,sunset dinners and good waves on sunny days... one of the good guys and no drama in our life. get along with everyone. free spirits with alot to offer...she is the dancer, as to which none can keep up...care to try?...beautifully hot and a self proclaimed "freak" she has all the right moves with all the right curves...great personality and a contagious smile which is irresistable...the definitive energizer bunny as she is non stop.....in ALL aspects....

My Ideal Person a person or couple who is open-minded and who is as laid back as us,, no liars, and no game players. a person or couple who enjoys the beach and nature and the intimacy of the sexual experience.. no hassles, no drama, just fun and good times, just feel free to be you, that is the way it should be, right?

Information
  • 66/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1955 April 9, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: surfer she is bisexual
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A