susienmark 39 / 38 / C
"couple looking for a woman"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2018

To view all of
susienmark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susienmark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
57078couple
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
ames669
Nebraska, United States
agrnblond2
Nebraska, United States
roby9654
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Yngknkmom69
Nebraska, United States
NsaFunCple69
Kansas, United States
omaha2some
Nebraska, United States
khaosomaha
Nebraska, United States
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
susienmark 39/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
VEGAS THE WEEKEND OF NOVEMBER 1 TO 3. Mature couple up for anything. Like to drink on the weekends travel and have fun. Business owners by weekday. Looking for more than a one time occurrence if we hit it off open to anything. We travel often to fun locations and I love to have a girl come with us to hang out with while he does his business during the day and spoils us with the nightlife. Staying at osage beach this weekend, looking for a friend.

My Ideal Person Easy going fun woman who likes to have drinks party, up to travel and looking for a new adventure. Where it is ok not to need to worry about just go out and live like the princesses we deserve.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish, Australian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1983 November 2, 1983
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employeed Self employeed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say