svillsxycpl2010 46 / 47 / C
"Looking for some fun this weekend!!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2010

To view all of
svillsxycpl2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svillsxycpl2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussyand8inch
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
28117couple
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
kittykittyhere20
North Carolina, United States
andreatodd28650
North Carolina, United States
Dj7886
North Carolina, United States
BootyfulMoMo
Georgia, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
RedElberon
Florida, United States
furtive88
Georgia, United States
 
Status
svillsxycpl2010 46/C
Columbia, South Carolina
Looking for a couple or girl.
Introduction
We prefer a sexy girl or couple we can be friends with and go from there. We are not pushy, we are very quiet and reserve. But when the the clothes come off...game on! We only play together...No exceptions. We take very good care of ourselves (At least 5 days a week in the gym for 2 hours +). We are not too picky but would like for you to be somewhat fit. Our Chat never works so please message us if interested.

My Ideal Person We would like a lady or a couple that likes to have a good time.

We get a lot of friend request from people that we have never talked with. Don't be offended if we decline.

If you flirt and we don't respond, we are most likely not interested. We all know what we are looking for.

We want someone who actually wants to meet!!!

We are not really interested in single guys. If you are a single guy, we may entertain you but you must be over 9+, if not, you are wasting your time sending us messages.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of svillsxycpl2010's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1976 March 14, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown