sweetcheeks8592 62 / F
"STRAIGHT sub and her Dom are looking for couples to play with. I will chat with anyone."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweetcheeks8592's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetcheeks8592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texasrider77
Texas, United States
tanman077055
Texas, United States
00fun46
Texas, United States
moondog2u
Texas, United States
cf318430
Texas, United States
Heetheet40
Arkansas, United States
sandi2954
Florida, United States
taboogirl18
Texas, United States
texasltd1
Texas, United States
 
Status
sweetcheeks8592 62/F
Houston, Texas
Is there anybody ou?t there
Introduction
To be honest....i think I've already found the best one on here, so you are going to have to be very compelling. If you wanna take me to the beach on your Harley, ill talk. But before we can meet, you're gonna have to talk with my master. It will not be today so relax and enjoy the chat. Couples or ladies..I'll talk to you regardless, but please notethat I am not a unicorn or at all interested in women.

My Ideal Person Must be very laid back. I don't like pushy people. Guys should be over 35 and send a picture of you on your bike. This is a deal breaker..sorry.

I will talk talk with anyone, but in the end my Master is gonna at least wanna watch. Also, not interested in playing alone. Is it so much more fun to watch him have a good time.

If you want couple's play...I gotta profile for that too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetcheeks8592's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1959
Travels to: jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None