Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swingers39 62 / 60 / C
"married couple seeking fun in and out of bedroom"
Glendora, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 1999

To view all of
swingers39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingers39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,345,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
picklejuice7
California, United States
rm_gplusa
Arizona, United States
T21S23M20
Victoria, Australia
tongueincheek0
Hawaii, United States
hot_double
Tokyo, Japan
sjubzb
California, United States
Sncerecpl71
New Mexico, United States
123yes6
Hordaland, Norway
 
Status
swingers39 62/C
Glendora, California
Introduction
we are a happily married couple that have been into the lifestyle for about twenty years. We have full but limited experience due to the fact that we are VERY selective.She is 5'1 115lbs long blond hair,teaches aerobics and is bi. He is 5'10 185lbs brn/brn and also in good shape.We must have some chemistry out of the bedroom before we enter.After we are open to just about anything but pain or sickness. Thanks and bi bi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swingers39's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1959 December 29, 1961
Travels to: glendora, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None