tankerz2 31 / M
"Moving to Denver at the end of Don't have gold anymore due to years of disappointment on here. Looking for LTR, STR, FWB, One night stands, friends. Open to a lot of other possibilities. "
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
tankerz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tankerz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuckbabe26
Colorado, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
RaeRae144
Missouri, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
NatalliaSyn
Texas, United States
SamanthaFei
Ontario, Canada
justjessie9138
Arkansas, United States
Drii69
Texas, United States
DragonGirl18
California, United States
 
Status
tankerz2 31/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Finally back in Colorado
Introduction
Message me. I'm an open book.

My Ideal Person Class and beauty.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
coming home to an attractive woman in lingerie laying in
my bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Rodriguez. I like women who can take charge.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tankerz2's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: