Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
taterhead1972 52 / M
"fun and like to make people laugh and have a good time. I love to cook and to be outside."
Leesburg, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2013

To view all of
taterhead1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taterhead1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaxb73
Florida, United States
obedient14u
Alabama, United States
rm_Coni6868
Georgia, United States
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
stuffmenow2
Georgia, United States
bpm1958
Georgia, United States
zoeyangel1
North Carolina, United States
GeorgiaGirl64
Georgia, United States
Rebel9970
Arizona, United States
 
Status
taterhead1972 52/M
Leesburg, Georgia
Introduction
If your a add company or anything other than a member of this site pass me by. If you use any information list herein it will be a invasion of my privacy .Im a hard worker. A farther of two boys. I love anything outdoors.I like getting to know people. I know how to use what i got.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves the outdoors. Someone who's good in bed. And loves to be pampered and treated like a queen. Don't take the first time we talk to literal. Get to know me better.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Leesburg, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: