[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tazzerman2000 64 / M
"Just when you thought it was safe......."
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2005

To view all of
tazzerman2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tazzerman2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,173,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_smiley1025
Indiana, United States
rm_DRAGONP1950
Oklahoma, United States
rm_05realman21
Silverton, South Africa
nutmegsrevenge
Vermont, United States
rm_jrandmustang
Indiana, United States
Gedalia3
New York, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
CoryDory
Indiana, United States
rm_ShyUTGal
Utah, United States
 
Status
tazzerman2000 64/M
Carmel, Indiana
Hornier than hell, as normal!
Introduction
Hi there! At this point, we are just here to blog. We are not looking to meet anybody and appreciate you respecting our wishes. While you're at it, please stop by and read/comment on our blog [blog tazzerman2000] :) -tm

My Ideal Person Open-minded, honest, up-front, free spirited people who love the blogs here on FriendFinder-x. Stop by, read, laugh and leave a comment or two tazzerman2000

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Come and meet me and I'll tell you all about it...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
I'm not fussy, anyone will do.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Angelina Jolie AND Brad Pitt...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tazzerman2000's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 23, 1958
Hometown: Carmel, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Exec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: