thatguyagain010 38 / M
"Looking for fun friends... Hi, Quickest way to get in touch with me is IM or Email, please message there. Other then that, let's have some fun! I just would like to find some fun and entertaining people to get to know."
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
thatguyagain010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thatguyagain010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funNCcouple58
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bestcocksucker1
North Carolina, United States
Kristie1972
North Carolina, United States
BrianPaige
North Carolina, United States
hedokat23
North Carolina, United States
BamaNCfun1981
North Carolina, United States
BigassBrenda
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbwbabiedoll
North Carolina, United States
sensualsub2014
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
thatguyagain010 38/M
Kernersville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm shy at first, but I warm up very quickly with the right person or people. Looking to meet some new friends and have a great time. I am very clean, DDF, and vaccinated. I am also fixed. Anything else, just ask.!Just want to enjoy, try, and expand my sexual adventure!

My Ideal Person Don't really have a preference, just nice people. I guess. I'm on here looking for the good ones, people that care. The ones that'll chat with you or even let you know they just aren't interested. The ones that want to have a good time, with no extra added drama.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I do have an occupation.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: