thebest60194 68 / M
"I am new here! Send me a message to learn more about me."
Streamwood, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
thebest60194's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebest60194's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
srg_1979
Wisconsin, United States
rm_bigtitsbbw77
Illinois, United States
tedandEZ
Illinois, United States
MadonnaPuttana5
Illinois, United States
lydido32
Illinois, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
sharedpolishwife
Illinois, United States
BoardCpl_28954
Illinois, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
 
Status
thebest60194 68/M
Streamwood, Illinois
Introduction
I cannot wait to get started, so send me a note and give me your best tips on this site! I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed.I prefer one on one sex but wouldn't mind doing it with another women in the room.

My Ideal Person Iam looking for a women that likes to go out to dinner and a movie. Stay home by a fire and have some good wine.Someone who likes the outdoors enjoys life at its fullest. Wants to try new things, Like maybe having sex in public while someone watches. Social drinker and a non smoker.Doesn't matter if your married or not i can be discreet. I also want to try a mmf. So couples contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thebest60194's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Streamwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: