thenordic 44 / M
"Let me lick you till you scream."
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 27, 2003

To view all of
thenordic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenordic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Prelop1
Michigan, United States
jennywetlips
Michigan, United States
CuckJasandSteph
Michigan, United States
Princess4Daddy88
Michigan, United States
Keif70
Michigan, United States
fairyfeet3
Michigan, United States
MightbeFun88
Wisconsin, United States
Penny4sex
Michigan, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
 
Status
thenordic 44/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Any ladies or couples looking to play tonight (4/27)?
Introduction
I'm a self employed MWM. I'm very oral, I like to give, as well as recieve. I like boating, fishing, hunting, camping, and most outdoor activities. I do enjoy the occasional trip to the bar, but rarely drink.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun people for fun times. Age, race, etc., not important, so long as you are willing to have fun, and most importantly are discreet, as I am. I must admit that I have always had a "thing" for older women, and would love to be with one. I love giving oral sex to a woman, as much as I enjoy receiving. I would like to find someone local to have fun with, maybe on an ongoing basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thenordic's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: