tiasflames 64 / F
"time for tia to have fun"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2019

To view all of
tiasflames's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiasflames's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cardiacstorm1959
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CharliStar
California, United States
Darrens8in
New South Wales, Australia
Manwiaslowhand
South Dakota, United States
Tanker2Banker
Kentucky, United States
rancheroman66
Colorado, United States
clintonfunguynsa
New Jersey, United States
fivecut
Colorado, United States
ipromiseimfun
Colorado, United States
 
Status
tiasflames 64/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
What's happening?
Introduction
my aff profile name got hacked, i was known as tiasjoys and customer service reps have been less than helpful so now i am creating a new profile, so my friends can contact me if they wish too i am a hardworking mixed ethnicity gal. look younger than my age, i love a great many things in life, ask me and i will tell you about all of my interests, to include fast cars motorcycles, being heallthy eating healthy getting back into shape, im told i have a great perality, i love to laugh enjoy life, and it has been far too long for me having fun, looking for partners in crime to have fun with wherever that takes us, by the way im very open minded, shocking me would be a very difficult task. anyway its 2 am and i really cant think fof much to say right now so i will be editing profile at a later date. APPARENTLY I CANT RETURN IM REPLIES NOW, SORRY GUYS AFF IS SUCH A WONDERFUL PLACE, I CAN ONLY RETURN DIRECT MESSAGES,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, being the mistress

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tiasflames's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: medical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either