Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tigernrebel 49 / 52 / C
"We play together and separate"
Saint Francisville, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2014

To view all of
tigernrebel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigernrebel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,734,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
tigernrebel 49/C
Saint Francisville, Louisiana
seeking hot sexy times
We are a committed couple that have been together for 15 years. We play together and separate. We have found that playing with others enhances our sex life. I am 5'1" and 140 lb redhead. I am petite with an ass that gets noticed. He is 5'11" and 170 lbs. He is what I like to say is long and lanky with just the right amount of muscle. I am a little more reserved when meeting new people but I warm up pretty quickly. He is easygoing and has a great sense of humor. We enjoy going out to have drinks, listening to live music, and trying new things.

My Ideal Person We are looking for genuine people looking to actually meet. Safe sex is a must. I'm not interested in black men, no disrespect intended just not my preference. If you don't have photos on your profile or with your email, you will not get a response.

  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Francisville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 26, 1973 December 22, 1970
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say