tight_wet_girl 25 / F
"looking to try new things"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tight_wet_girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tight_wet_girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
M2Mok
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Harddick4u507
South Carolina, United States
timmyf1
Western Australia, Australia
acrobataair
Emilia-Romagna, United States
Itscj39
Wisconsin, United States
cloudman3468
New York, United States
rm_Rastajack71
Northern Territory, Australia
JoinTheClub462
New South Wales, Australia
NathanR1986
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
tight_wet_girl 25/F
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
does anyone actually fuck on here?
Introduction
[SIZE 7][center][COLOR red][/B][U][/U][bling 820919] [SIZE 5][center][B][COLOR royalblue] [bling 830768][bling 743791][bling 828930] [bling 821088] [size 3][COLOR red][B]Standard can contact free [bling 175055]

My Ideal Person





Looking for new experiences

with sexy

Guys and Girls and Couples





In the mood to play with a HOT guy?

Is this a sex site?

i need buy kleenex shares pffffft

"watch me cum" seriously guys


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be tag teamed in a motel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of tight_wet_girl's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 7, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: reception
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: