tinabi331972 44 / F
"bi ladies , couples and well hung older uncut dominant men and dominant women welcome."
regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2007

To view all of
tinabi331972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinabi331972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CountryFun
Online NOW!
California, United States
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
happytodou55
Alberta, Canada
temptation610
Ontario, Canada
thickyngblk
Saskatchewan, Canada
maybbaby69
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_Madisonglass
Alberta, Canada
09streetglider
Florida, United States
1020602008
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tinabi331972 44/F
regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am single/ very bi / 5'3" / 115lbs/ red hair/ green eyes/i am submissive and insatiable when it comes to sex, i love cum and being dominated

My Ideal Person looking to meet couples, ladies and very well hung men 7" and over but will meet if you are under 7" but nice and thick, i prefer uncut cocks. I want to be friends in and out of the bedroom.
I want to meet dominant men and women that will push my limits, i really learned that i enjoy older men.
I love groups of men and women mixed groups, i also want to find a very well hung black man. i love cum and lots of foreskin

I am living in Regina

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tinabi331972's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: