tittiesforlife69 31 / F
"Eat my pussy, and suck on my nipples."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 28, 2019

To view all of
tittiesforlife69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tittiesforlife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cypress0309
Oregon, United States
Golden81182
Oregon, United States
stretchitout66
Washington, United States
rimjob1026
North Carolina, United States
Buckwild624
Oregon, United States
Roni2715
North Carolina, United States
jayrock607
Washington, United States
littlewing2018
Oregon, United States
Loves2Please55
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
tittiesforlife69 31/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Older men in Uptown. Message me.
Introduction
Looking for a regular thing, message me and we can get into details. Im interested in older men only. You help me, I help you. I just upgraded my profile for more access so now I can see all messages. Ive met some pretty sexy people on here so far, and have had a lot of one on one in person fun!

My Ideal Person Older and sexy. One on one fun only. I love to be eaten out and gently fucked, sometimes I like it slightly rough if I'm in the mood... I have a really tight pussy that you will love. Also, you must use a condom. I respect you, you respect me xoxo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tittiesforlife69's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1990
Travels to: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: