Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
toplessbar2006 49 / M
"toplessbar"
milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2006

To view all of
toplessbar2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toplessbar2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
aperitivi
Lombardia, Italy
rm_sonia01122
Veneto, Italy
SissySubEmily
Florida, United States
EROTICC_PASSION
Lazio, Italy
sukMYkizz
Arizona, United States
rm_ninettatua69
Campania, Italy
Noelle2015
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
toplessbar2006 49/M
milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
sono una persona socievole ed aperta a nuove esperienze

My Ideal Person simpatia, sensualità,complicità, non importa la bellezza ma conta più l'intelligenza, sembrano le solite frasi, ma è così

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
smashing pumpkins

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Non ne ho una in particlare, ne ho molte

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no ci ho mai pensato

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of toplessbar2006's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: impiegato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: French, English, Italian, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses