[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tryinitall4 59 / 52 / C
"Older couple, biracial, looking for fun with no strings or drama"
idaho falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2015

To view all of
tryinitall4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryinitall4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,032,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1962oldschool
Wyoming, United States
stangergirl
Idaho, United States
69ruthless
Idaho, United States
rm_italiani10
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
squirtandspankxx
West Midlands, United Kingdom
PICKAPLACE
North Carolina, United States
charger361
Tasmania, Australia
danycole
Rhone Alpes, France
coupleforfun32
Idaho, United States
 
Status
tryinitall4 59/C
idaho falls, Idaho
Back again, looking for a friend or 10
Introduction
couple very into each other and turned on watching each other with a friend or all joining for 1 party

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
levert, al green, gap band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
him-Beyoncé, me-Shaq

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tryinitall4's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • idaho falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1962 December 24, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: labor caregiver
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None