up4anything4us 58 / 47 / C
"Very open minded and looking for the same!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2007

To view all of
up4anything4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4anything4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,705,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cock_4_my_men
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Hotnaughttcouple
Arizona, United States
puffypudendum
Nevada, United States
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
sdkinkygurl
California, United States
hotfoxxie2
California, United States
LAspankingcpl
California, United States
sunfundiego
California, United States
azfotochik83
Arizona, United States
 
Status
up4anything4us 58/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are looking for very open minded people to enjoy some great adult fun. Only serious need apply within.

My Ideal Person We are lookig for real people who want real fun. If you are not serious in meeting and just want to play email tag then please don't waste our time. We are being completely honest and looking to meet similar people with similar interests. We will reply to all but meet with the real ones.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife---1.Having a dick in all of my holes at the same time.
2.Fucking my husband while another man licks my clit at
the same time. 3. Having another guy fucking me while he
is sucking my husband. 4. Having another woman fuck my man
while I lick her clit. 5. A all women fuck fest. 6. and on and
on and on... <br>
Husband---1. Having 2 or more women at the same time to do
as I please, everyone pleasing everyone. 2. Having a sexual
partner that will be totally submissive with all angles
of sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to have sex with the girls from Playboy's
"The Girl's Next Door"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of up4anything4us's responses

Information
  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1964 March 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D