vegas3004 61 / M
"i am standerd member for now, so I cannot respond to your emails or even read them"
Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2012

To view all of
vegas3004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegas3004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BabieJoey
New Jersey, United States
Robxox69
New York, United States
pinochcio
Arizona, United States
Sunriver4fun
Oregon, United States
m4m97470
Oregon, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
BiM4fun2112
Oregon, United States
Topp1627
Oregon, United States
 
Status
vegas3004 61/M
Coos Bay, Oregon
What's happening?
Introduction
I like attractive people,in good shape,and disease free. I keep shaved smooth,around the important places, and expect the same. I like cds,or any male, or female that likes dressing up in sexy lingerie, A cock in pantys is such a thrill for me! . A bit on the kinky side at times.I like wearing lingerie really turns me on! Just looking for guys into the same. Or woman that are into dressing sexy! I can be both dom for cd only, or sub for a daddy.. I would also welcome ,a couple for mm f fun. I tend to stay very busy,and find it hard to get time .I like to relax,enjoy good wine, and a hot sexual conversation ! I think best way to meet is over, a drink of our favorite beverage,and see where it goes from there. Hopping to find a boyfriend for on going m to m cross dressing erotic play. Please if you cannot include a picture ,do not bother contacting . Will want to see your face and full body picture before ever meeting you.I really enjoy getting it in my ass hard!

My Ideal Person Anyone interested in lingerie play ! Or Fetish wear!! Sensual,passionate guy,not afraid to kiss and enjoy receiving oral. You must be into Cleanliness,good hygiene,drug and decease free! Smooth shaved cocks,ass, and pussy ,only !
Would like to find a guy,who wants to get together on regular bases for male, to male fun. Lingerie is not a requirement, but mainly what i am looking for. A man that likes dressing in pantys and lingerie with me,who shares same lingerie fetish. Or a woman that is into strap ons! A couple with bi male would be fun also! Ideally, another married man into lingerie fetish! A man that will Dominate, fuc my mouth , and ass.

To: ALL institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dressed , and gett5ing fucked by two men! Getting
both my ass, and mouth filled with cum, same time! watching my wife getting fucked , licking his balls and
ass, and her pussy with his cock.Then when he pulls out swallow
his load!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of vegas3004's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Coos Bay, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1960
Travels to: Belfast, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: