veritatv 36 / T
"Verita Trasvesti"
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 21, 2016

To view all of
veritatv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veritatv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahrnycumtoy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
shintarochan
Oaxaca, Mexico
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
HornyoldVet3
Florida, United States
mailtoon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
highheelcrazy4
Illinois, United States
Kikixdresser
Iowa, United States
alex_mm_123
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
veritatv 36/T
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla , Mexico
Follow me in Instagram veritatv
Introduction
Hello guys, I am a easy going person who likes culture, art, I do not look for anything on the internet, I just have fun on cam and if you are a nice guy maybe we can know each other Hola chicos, soy una persona tranquila que le gusta la cultura, el arte, no busco nada en internet, solo divertirme por cam y tal vez después algo...

My Ideal Person la gente educada, culta y tranquila y sobre todo con mucha imaginación

Educated, cultured and calm people and above all with a lot of imagination!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Que me seduzca un hombre mientras estoy vestido con lago
sexy, me gusta más el juego. Me atraen los hombres cultos
e inteligentes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of veritatv's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: fotógrafo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish, inglés
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: