vertrobby 46 / M
"Seeking a Secret Playmate"
Lehi, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vertrobby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,055,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
vertrobby 46/M
Lehi, Utah
Introduction
I'm in search of a playmate who, like me, is seeking an occasional escape from their situation because your partner has lost their passion. I've fantasized about finding a partner to meet up with on occasion for intimacy or even something as mundane as talking and walking. It's about respect, passion and affection. I'm fit, educated and discreet. I'm not looking to text or sext but am open to corresponding regularly via email. I'm too damn nervous to post a pic and haven't paid for a membership yet. Will happily email a picture of myself. Will you collaborate with me?

My Ideal Person I'm only attracted to feminine people and in this situation am open to someone who is gender fluid as long as they're feminine around me. You may be attached and I'm fine with that as long as you value discretion. Finding a women in Utah County would be ideal but I have the flexibility to travel for the right person. You can hold a conversation and are a good communicator. You're healthy and forthcoming.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vertrobby's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lehi, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 21, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses