verycurouscouple 37 / 32 / C
"Couple looking for a signal woman or another couple. No signal men!"
Centralia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2021

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verycurouscouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lissa_Grande
Oregon, United States
69xxxxx1111
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
UtSwingingcouple
Utah, United States
evelyncooper
California, United States
Vulmtious
Washington, United States
Sexysnake81
Washington, United States
Dw42
Washington, United States
SexyGreenEyed469
Washington, United States
doubledds82
Arizona, United States
 
Status
verycurouscouple 37/C
Centralia, Washington
getting ready to have some fun with the toys. wish we had a third to play with
Introduction
Husband is straight and wife is bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet

One sexual fantasy I've always had is group sex

Sensuality is just as important as sex.

Foreplay is underrated.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of verycurouscouple's responses

Information
  • 37/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Centralia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, none
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1984 July 31, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: transportation Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses