wannabesexpot 49 / F
"(MYSDWF) Mother you seriously don't wanna fuck...."
Subang, Selangor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
wannabesexpot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannabesexpot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Okinawa, Japan
Selangor, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Alberta, Canada
New York, United States
Sarawak, Malaysia
Western Australia, Australia
Arkansas, United States
wannabesexpot 49/F
Subang, Selangor , Malaysia
To find a fuck is easy... To find someone I want to fuck is difficult... LOL
I need stimulation, intellectual stimulation... and [B]allot[/B] of it. I love to laugh, to talk, to touch, to moan, to groan... and although m rather horny, I am NO slut and have no aspirations to ride like a porn star - or be ridden by a wannabepornstar. [B]About me:[/B] hmmm.. m plus sized (boobs and booty incl),not very cute.. in fact I am a genuine MYSDWF (Mother You Seriously Don't Wanna Fuck) ... unless you are seriously desperate but then i should probably be parked behind a glory hole where you won't give a flying fuck whether I am a man, a tranny or even an alien..In fact, that should be quite interesting. Imagine, you don't need to blog, chat, exchange emails to prove you are the worthy sort, or even write a goddamn profile as who will give a shit. Heck, you don't even need to pinch a pic from the internet to make ya look all sexy and without love handles, spare tires, moles and stretch marks. All you will need is a to know the location of said hole. Bang your heart out at it and hope that whatever (as if you even care) is on the otherside is D & D free.... So what am i doing here instead of maning my hole in the wall.. well.. i am a wannabeblogger so [blog wannabesexpot title]... Oh yes.. I am a single mum. I work and i look after my . So essentially I have NO social life. I don't meet and greet, I most likely won't suck your cock, and i don't cum just by getting licked.. don't i sound sexy??? [I]wanna play scrabble?[/I] [SIZE 3][B]WARNING:[/B][[/SIZE]COLOR red] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I]anyone under the age of 40 need not apply. and no i am not bi or bi curious or even tri whatever. I have multiple tires and love handles.. they are the multiples that I am familiar with...more than enough really.

I need to be mentally aroused otherwise can pretty much fall asleep mid-fuck. Yes, it has happened before.So if you can mind fuck and have read a thesaurus, knock yourself out and send me an email... i dare ya!!

If you need to look up definitions to things written on my profile... don't expect a reply. And frankly I rarely reply.

BUT if you really are a glutton for punishment I can usually found lurking somewhere on IMC in the evenings (Malaysian time) as I have no other life... But proceed with caution as i am sometimes a lil moody which is probably a result of not getting laid enough, but that's another story.

Oh and please refrain from asking me what do i do and don't do.. just read this wanna fuck with me...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannabesexpot's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Subang, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional bum
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: