wannahavefun73 67 / M
"everybody loves sex, so yknot enjoy some,bi means woman too! standard members can contact,"
carmel, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2004

To view all of
wannahavefun73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannahavefun73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
wannahavefun73 67/M
carmel, New York
most disapear on the w/e, must be w/their spouses
Introduction
Fit,friendly, and looking for same without committment.i consider this as playtime.i've met great people here, and had some awesome experiences, esp. w/couples, threesomes are sooo exciting!!! i'm very laid back, and easy to have fun with.looking for new friends for thrills.

My Ideal Person looking for safe fun,adventure,nothing serious.willing to explore possibilities, i love playing with couples,and in the heat of the moment almost anything can happen. getting kinky is so thrilling!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a beautiful woman ask me to do her man to get in her
pants

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list, i like novelties, makeup, lingerie, heels,
tiny hinies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wannahavefun73's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • carmel, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: