want2play5150 63 / M
"Life is the ride you take and enjoy every minute of it. Let’s ride and be Ridden."
Fernley, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2015

To view all of
want2play5150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2play5150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbnatiivprincess
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
polishes69
Nevada, United States
60382008
Washington, United States
untamed_wildcat_
Nevada, United States
meow19612000
California, United States
ridingbullriders
Nevada, United States
mswilson75
California, United States
Hawkingscrest
California, United States
Tammysilvas1212
California, United States
 
Status
want2play5150 63/M
Fernley, Nevada
Where are all the BBW's near Reno?
Introduction
I love to ride, meet people and drink beer. I’m a fun per to be around and I like to have fun. Maybe to much fun. LOL. I’m a professional and love what I am doing. Looking to meet people that love to be of the same mind and loves to have a good time in bed, in the pool/hot tub, outdoors or just about anywhere. And I do mean just about anywhere. I love life and want to enjoy everyday as it is my last. For professional reas I will not post photos. If you want to see, just ask. HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. Have a great time with life and at whatever your life brings you. Thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and knows how to get it. One that loves to ride. One that enjoys life and lives it to the fullest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of want2play5150's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fernley, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?