want69247 56 / M
"Looking for ??????."
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2011

To view all of
want69247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want69247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bethandpete
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
mariazinhaxxx
Parana, Brazil
Mommavac
Indiana, United States
ChikisJugosita
Distrito Federal, Mexico
OVJessy
Berlin, Germany
veryhorny510
Alabama, United States
TuffLilYankee
Mississippi, United States
Seekretive
New Jersey, United States
SugarAngelBabyXx
California, United States
 
Status
want69247 56/M
Yukon, Oklahoma
Anyone Local?
Introduction
I am an easy going, laid back and drama free. I like fishing and camping. Kayaking.. I live life to the fullest ..My name is Michael. I am 50 In good shape and i have been told i do not look or act my age.. .I am retired (US ARMY) Veteran.I have a lot of free time ..my s are 21 and 18 and have lives of there own.I have a very high sex drive.and am looking for a woman to spend time with .you know movies, dinner .going out and then who knows ..I have been on here before it's been about a year and i thought i would try again .I am very open to a real relationship with the right lady ........NO CAM GIRLS PLEASE......i

My Ideal Person No games ...I have a very high sex drive and looking for a women who is sexy smart and enjoys life in and out of the bed room. if this sounds appealing to you my name is Michael.. I am in Yukon .Okla..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want69247's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: