[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
wanttodoall2 63 / M
"Love Sex with All"
Ask Me, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 25, 2018

To view all of
wanttodoall2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttodoall2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derflord51
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Bimwm70634
Washington, United States
Lacple4ur2
Louisiana, United States
dulcebby
Louisiana, United States
funguy70380
Louisiana, United States
LisaTGM2
Texas, United States
cum4u0531
Louisiana, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
emorrison1980
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
wanttodoall2 63/M
Ask Me, Louisiana
Not sure how I ended up with gold
Introduction
Wanttodoall2 postbox. The title pretty much sums it all up. I kick enjoy all cowhand09 kinds of sex also with all at kinds of different outlook people. I am a bit on the serious side, but Read between the lines, I enjoy laughing and cutting up with people. I work a lot, but make time for "FUN". For those of you who don't agree with me being married, sorry. Cannot meet on short notice. I am standard, you HAVE to IM me. I CANNOT read messages unless you let me. IM don't work so well.

My Ideal Person Wanna have FUN with all different types of people. Of course I am picky, you have to be clean and disease free.. Tall, short, skinny, BBW, couples. Young or old. Black/White. I know this sounds skanky, but I love sex with all people, but again you better be clean and somewhat attractive. And NO I don't just jump straight in to bed with someone. We are all here for the same thing, but I do have respect for my self and the other person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wanttodoall2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ask Me, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 26, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: