wergetnrfuckonru 51 / 50 / C
"Seeking Cpls or Cpls w Straight/Bi Females 4 some hot n nasty times"
High desert, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
wergetnrfuckonru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wergetnrfuckonru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bavaria, Germany
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Gauteng, South Africa
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
wergetnrfuckonru 51/C
High desert, California
What's happening?
We are a very nice and good looking couple looking 2 hook up with another couple or a couples w a straight/ bi female to hang out with and share and act out some fantasies. Were only looking for couples w same interests and are nice and easy going. NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person We are seeking good looking couples with same interests. We play both nice and nasty with each other and with other couples. We are very easy going and up to almost anything. Hopefully we can find a couple who have same interests. NO SINGLE MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wergetnrfuckonru's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • High desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1970 March 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either