westilldoit 60 / 59 / C
"Send us a message. It won’t hurt."
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2017

To view all of
westilldoit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westilldoit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shellboy76
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
patkan4u
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
funtimesguy2013
Kansas, United States
Either1_or_both
Kansas, United States
Mrfun85x
Missouri, United States
bootyluvr1738
Nebraska, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
SfsdFunTime
Kansas, United States
Bicouple4u279
Kansas, United States
 
Status
westilldoit 60/C
Lawrence, Kansas
Got our shots. Eager to have some fun again.
Introduction
We enjoy lots of hobbies, however sharing good times with friends is a blast. We would love to make new friends. Not interested in married or partnered men playing without the consent of their wife or significant other. Seriously. Not. We are not a cuck couple. Seriously. Not. Send us a message. The worst that can happen is you find out you don’t like us. The best way to get in touch with us is to go ahead and send a message. We don’t really pay that much attention to the instant messenger feature of this website.

My Ideal Person Couples

Fun loving

Patient

Polite

Perverted.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of westilldoit's responses

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1962 July 10, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue