wetnhungwaiting 48 / 48 / C
"Ladies, let's PLAY!"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2009

To view all of
wetnhungwaiting's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetnhungwaiting's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brookink10
Tennessee, United States
twistedangels
North Carolina, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
snowbunny1970
Arizona, United States
LaceyThong9272
Florida, United States
bennorris82
Kentucky, United States
rm_ac70ac
Tennessee, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
sherryblue
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
wetnhungwaiting 48/C
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Introduction
Looking for a woman to play with me! Letting my husband watch and possibly him joining (maybe just pleasuring me) We would ultimately like a female to join us and have a mind blowing night of multiple orgasms. I (the female) want to have fun sucking nipples, clit and your juices while you do the same to me. My man wants to watch me lick pussy, you lick pussy and fuck us both while pleasuring each other. Overall we wont rule out couples, but would have to be the right situation, and one where us females play and the guys watch/pleasure us (soft swap).

My Ideal Person A woman who is proportional. A woman who likes a wet pussy, huge breasts and a HUGE cock. A woman who can make me squirt and loves oral as much as I do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Three some with a hot female and my husband!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmmmmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wetnhungwaiting's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1973 May 19, 1974
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Glasgow, Kentucky, United States Salem, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: works works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E