wetnready4u1963 59 / F
"Hello. I am looking for some hot sexy fun. "
Grove, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 19, 2008

To view all of
wetnready4u1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wetnready4u1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
wetnready4u1963 59/F
Grove, Oklahoma
Looking for a hard cock for my wet tight pussy!!!!
I am looking for someone to have a good time with. I am wanting to try new things and spice up my life. I am not looking for a commitment I just want to have fun right now. I am willing to try anything at least once and I am not afraid of saying no. If you want to have some good clean fun and lots of sex write to me. I look forward to hearing from you very soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to be friends and have sex as often as possible. I do not want anyone who wants to play games. I am not a swimsuit model I have a few extra pounds on me. I am working on my weight but I just want to be upfront that I am no swimsuit model so if that is what you are looking for don't contact me. If you want to just have some hot fun sex then write me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reba, George Strait, Air Supply

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wetnready4u1963's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Grove, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: