wife4fuckingfun 61 / 58 / C
"will be ending this site soon, tired of spending points and it crashes,"
Salem, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2020

To view all of
wife4fuckingfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wife4fuckingfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dmen65
Massachusetts, United States
shaunola1971
Massachusetts, United States
Edward32968
Massachusetts, United States
dennispipe
Connecticut, United States
nikon69
Texas, United States
Drspacecadet1
Connecticut, United States
lick_lover7
Massachusetts, United States
aicc
New Hampshire, United States
cumwithme4469
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
wife4fuckingfun 61/C
Salem, Massachusetts
fucking joke of stealing points
Introduction
No points to chat, and can;t see flirts, so don;t send me one Married couple , looking to get back into 3 some and mfmf , must be a gentleman and hung cock, 5" is not hung. cannot answer mail or im;s , standard members for now will be in "fuckmywife chatroom, or "European hot tub

My Ideal Person hung males, bigger the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of wife4fuckingfun's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1960 November 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: White Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either