Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wife_next_door 33 / 35 / C
"Looking for fun ; )"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 16, 2021

To view all of
wife_next_door's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wife_next_door's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,511,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
wife_next_door 33/C
Topeka, Kansas
Regular couple looking for a good time! DDF (420 friendly), clean, hwp. Not into drama or people just looking for pics.

My Ideal Person 30-45, DDF, and takes care of themselves (hwp). We like people who are laidback and fun but can hold a decent conversation. NO DRAMA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wife_next_door's responses

  • 33/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 6, 1988 May 25, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say