wmasscocksucker 55 / M
"Looking to suck cock"
Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
wmasscocksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wmasscocksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,016 Active Members!*
 
Status
wmasscocksucker 55/M
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Standard members can contact me
Introduction
I'm a clean, easy going guy looking to suck cock and get fucked. I like to take my time and enjoy making a guy feel good . I am very orally talented and love to service clean, in shape guys. I am mostly a bottom and love to get fucked. Please be HWP... I'm in to men that take care of themselves with good hygiene. I REALLY ENJOY servicing straight and married guys... deep throat, swallow... no recip needed. Just kick back, relax, and enjoy. Thanks for checking me out and I look forward to hearing from you! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for in shape guys for NSA sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

View more of wmasscocksucker's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: