Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
women_looking4u 44 / F
"wanna try me"
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
women_looking4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view women_looking4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tehkidof850510
Louisiana, United States
Littlerichard164
Florida, United States
Wannalickuup51
Alabama, United States
Mistermac42
Alabama, United States
moses1971shep
Alabama, United States
Realis2real
Florida, United States
blueeyes098765
New Jersey, United States
Smalltownguy244
Florida, United States
ahardone4u334
Alabama, United States
 
Status
women_looking4u 44/F
Dothan, Alabama
Introduction
Looking for fuck buddy. Is there any man that thinks he can handle me? Try me.... update*****i am not into married men sorry.. i also am a BBW that is very passionate and like to be Dom from time to time. I enjoy a long slow stretch of my wet pussy. I am very kinky so don;t be shy. . Not into degradation OR REALLY ROUGH. ***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*******

My Ideal Person Small or large sizes welcome. I enjoy a man that loves to give pleasure as much as I do.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: My info, lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: