wyldchild4u 51 / F
"Just a southern girl looking for her southern man.."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
wyldchild4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyldchild4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justfun1578
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
rm_skarface7527
Georgia, United States
CahlebC
Tennessee, United States
Leonhhhh
Georgia, United States
bigmack492013
Georgia, United States
bgcatdaddy
South Carolina, United States
rmilam0264
Georgia, United States
rm_timburk58
Georgia, United States
BTB1369
Franklin, United States
 
Status
wyldchild4u 51/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Livin and Lovin Life the best that I can!!!!
Introduction
I am a BBW who will blow your mind with my attitude, honesty, strong driven beliefs I do not like head games or liars..so if you are married or in a relationship and sneaking around I want NO part of it! I refuse to be the cause of anyones pain, I know how it feels cause I was cheated on by my husband which is EXACTLY why I am single again! I kicked him to the curb! So please do not waste my time, I know a liar when I see one. I like Harley Davids, heavy metal music, southern rock and tatoos.. I'm an old school girl who is laid back and likes to have fun...I like to party and I can party with the best of them, I have an old saying "If you can't hang with the BIG DAWGS the get the F*ck off my porch cause this B*TCH bites!" I can't stand people who get obnoxious or violent or obligerant when they drink... Not sure what exactly I'm looking for but I am willing to explore opportunities that are out there, after all life is too short not too! ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who does not lie, play head games, is honest and truthful. I like a person who is a good listener and and has an interest in what I have to say. I think its important we have similar intrersts cause without that you have nothing in common and it becomes boring, theres more then just sex out there, to me communication is a must! So if u think u can handle me with my quirks and my rough attitude, send me a messege, but once you get to know me you will see im a sincere, caring, individual.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: